Gold award for fire service public engagement work

The Safer Hampshire project team - Back row: Jane Honours, Francis Long, Amanda Martin, Kevin Evenett, Ben Allen, Lee Joss, Neil Odin Front row: Chief Officer Dave Curry, Chris Carter (Chairman, Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority), Nick Duffin (associate, Consultation Institute)
Comments (0)

International Fire Fighter is the leading global publication for municipal and industrial fire fighters and the fire and rescue industry.

The editorial features are written by industry experts and comprise a unique blend focussing on the latest technology, training methods and equipment as well as highlighting sector-specific issues from around the world.

Regular product and company profiles, events updates and news make International Fire Fighter the first choice read for fire and rescue professionals.

Latest Issue

Follow me on Twitter